Better life--Dairy game(13-12-2022) // The feeling of drinking date palm juice on a winter morning // by @rafi4444.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rafi4444 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah and by the will of Allah, one more morning to enjoy and see. I thank God for this, and today I will present to The feeling of drinking date palm juice on a winter morning.


  • 🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈
    • The 13th October, 2022
  • Thursday

The Dairy


GridArt_20220225_032647239.jpg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


Hello dear friends I woke up at 6:00 AM. Then I take my brush and put some pepsodent on the brush and mix it with light water and start brushing my teeth. Then I go to the wash room and wash my hands and face. Then I prepare to eat breakfast. And then I finish eating.




Here I will share with you some moments of the feeling of drinking date palm juice with friends on a winter morning a few days ago. Every moment spent with friends is one of the best moments of life. I have a few friends from my childhood who have lived in the village since childhood. Still go somewhere together. Whatever decision we make we stick to it with the aim of juicing from it.


20220213_065041-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


The distance from our house to the city is 40 km. There are numerous palm gardens in a small field next to the city. We had left home a day earlier to have juice. A friend of mine lives in Messe city from where he studies. Five of us left for the city in the afternoon one day ago with three motorcycles. Because if we go out to drink juice from home, we will be late and we will not be able to have good-tasting real juice. That's why I planned to go to the city. Then we stayed at my friend's mess in Kushtia city. We all chatted together and enjoyed some beautiful moments in the city.


20220213_070056-01.jpeg

IMG_20220116_080022-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


After settling in my other friend's mess, we all prepared to sleep a little early. Because we have to get up early in the morning to go for juice, we should go to sleep early. We all tried to sleep quickly together, but we didn't sleep and everyone kept on using their mobile phones. When friends are together there is so much fun and chat that sleep becomes worthless. Many people fell asleep and many people stayed awake and continued to use their mobile phones. I also fell asleep after a while. We all woke up at six in the morning and prepared to go out for juice.


IMG_20220116_074039-01.jpeg

IMG_20220116_074503-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


Not a word was said here. A friend of mine who lives in Matcha is also a student who knows Ross very well and is a familiar place where we go to have Ross. That will take us to this place. After going out for juice at six in the morning, I waited for a while on the road near my friend's student's house. My friend called him and he left with us on a motorcycle. It takes 15 minutes to reach the juice place by motorbike from the city.


20220213_070304-02.jpeg

20220213_070633-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


Before reaching there, my friend's student phoned to leave a pot of good juice. As soon as we reached there, they brought out the juice bone in front of us. After we stayed there for some time we continued to enjoy the beautiful moment. I like the place very much. The road goes through the middle of the field and rows of palm trees on both sides of the road increase the beauty of the nature. One scene there surprised me they boiled eggs in palm juice.


20220213_070708-01.jpeg

20220213_070159-01.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


After reaching there some scenes have never been enjoyed before. I was very happy to enjoy it. I have never seen the process of making jaggery from date palm juice. After staying there, they continued the process of making molasses by collecting palm juice. When the palm juice was placed on the pan and kept on fire, the aroma of palm juice was very beautiful. I really like the aroma of date palm juice. I stood there and thoroughly enjoyed that moment. That was the best moment of a winter morning.


20220213_071103-01.jpeg

IMG_20220116_075026-02.jpeg


Device : Redmi 10 prime.
What's 3 Word Location : https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


We took a pot of date juice and a glass of chakuni from them and prepared to eat the juice. One bone contains 30 glasses of juice. There were seven of us all, one by one we took a glass of date juice and continued to eat. Everyone should consume at least 4 glasses of juice on average to consume one pot of juice. After I had three glasses of juice I didn't want to eat anymore. A friend of mine drank up to eight glasses of juice, I was surprised. Everyone eats a pot of juice. Then there some time everyone continues to enjoy the beautiful moment. After having the juice it was very cold. From there we left for the city by motorcycle. This is how I passed one of the best moments of a winter morning. Hope you will like our story about the feeling of juicing.

Thank You Everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32