My introduction post | 25% for @Worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings Everyone,I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I have introduced my introductory post among you and I hope everyone will like it.

I love Steemit. I want to work hard at Steemit. I want to be a member of the Steemit community. because I want to know all the rules and regulations of this community. I am very interested to know about this community. I feel more comfortable working and learning in this community. In the first post of this steemit community I came up with my introductory post.

My identify:

My name is Md. Rafi. I am 14 years old. I study at Raniganj High School. I am an eighth grader. I live in Fakirpara union of Hatibandha police station in Lalmonirhat district of Rangpur division. My village name is Dalalpara. There are 4 member in our family. In the family, my parents, 1 brother and 1 sister.

Education:

I study at Raniganj High School. I am an eighth grader.

Hobby:

Like every conscious human being, I have a goal. I have entered adolescence since childhood. I have set this goal by thinking a lot. I want to be a skilled agricultural officer when I grow up. With my education, knowledge and inexperience, I will inspire the farmers of this country to work in modern science and technology based agriculture.

My favorite sport is cricket. I have been crazy about cricket since childhood. I like cricket .. and I can't play cricket very well but I have a good home for cricket which I don't get for other sports.

My Skill:

I am a Bengali. My favorite food is khichuri. Because, on the days when it rains in the villages, the people of the village lead a very lazy life. In those days the women of the village cooked khichuri. Which I really like.

Raising my animals:

I like raising animals, gardening, reading books, fishing. Among these, reading books and fishing are my favorite activities.

Steemit work inspiration:

I come to Steemit through MD. Toufiqur Rahman brother. His steemit id name @toufiq777 He invited me to work at Steemit. And gave inexperience on how to work on steemit.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Regards,@rafi006

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65