#club75 || A Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 22/11/2021 || Simple day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Then I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning, I woke up and saw that my daughter was still sleeping, so I went to the store to have breakfast. After that I did a lot of work in the shop, I finished my work in the shop and returned home around 1 pm, I was going to the store in the morning without waking my daughter, so my daughter is very angry, I caressed him a lot to break my anger, I played with him, then we father and daughter took a bath together and performed the Johar prayers.


image.png

https://what3words.com/glider.shoulders.inserting

Then we father and daughter ate lunch, the lunch recipe was small fish and pulses. At the end of the meal I fell asleep with my daughter.


image.png

https://what3words.com/glider.shoulders.inserting

woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon to feed my pigeons and sat on the verandah watching their mischief, My pigeons are very evil in nature, they come and sit on my body whenever they get a chance and leave excrement on their body.


image.png

https://what3words.com/glider.shoulders.inserting

Then around 5:15 pm I went to the store again, there was a lot of work pressure in the store today so I didn't notice when it was 7 pm. We made a lot of fun lachchi very close to our shop so we went to have fun eating, I like to eat a lot so I almost try to eat lachchi.


image.png

https://what3words.com/biggest.armed.fearfully

After finishing work in the shop and going home around 10 o'clock, I went home today and saw that my daughter had eaten before and fell asleep.So I didn't wake my daughter anymore. I ate fresh food and fell asleep.

I gave the link of my Achievement 1 post below.
My Achievement 1

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemchiller

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72