Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 20/08/2022 || Celebrated my 32 birthday with my family || #club5050 #burnsteem25

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME


1661078279451.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, Then I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning, when I woke up I was totally surprised today I didn't remember my birthday, first my wife wished me and then my younger brother showed up with a gift. Then younger brother forced me to wear younger brother's gift shirt, then I got surprise one by one. My mother made pies for me and fed me with her own hands. My mother makes pies for me every birthday and feeds me those pies. Then my daughter woke up to take pictures with me so I took pictures with my daughter.


20220820_120943.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

First this shirt was gifted to me by my mom, every year my mom gives me something on my birthday so this year she gifted me this shirt. My mom knows that I love check shirts so she bought me such a shirt, I really like the shirt that my mom gave me as a gift. Last year my mom gifted me a Punjabi on my birthday and I liked it a lot, so this year I gifted a shirt, actually I don't read Punjabi very much, I know shirts and t-shirt more.


20220821_130649.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

This shirt and pants were gifted by my younger brother, my younger brother was waiting since morning when I would wake up and when he would give me the gift, My younger brother is telling me with the gift that he will see if it fits me first, So what else to do because my younger brother was nagging, I wore shirt and pants in the morning. Of course the shirt and pants looked great, they fit me perfectly, and I loved this gift from my younger brother.


20220821_130755.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

Then I got the gift from my wife, My wife Khatme told me give me your hand after giving my hand she gave me this watch. Then he said this panjabi is for you, I am overjoyed to get two gifts together, the watch is my favorite, the panjabi is also very popular, Then my wife told me to check if the panjabi fits so I put on the panjabi and the fitting was perfect, the two gifts were very nice. I am really happy to receive these gifts. When I was sleeping at night, I didn't think that so many surprises were waiting for me in the morning.

20220821_131017.jpg20220821_130907.jpg

20220821_130333.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

After chatting happily for a long time, I trimmed my beard and made a plan to go out to eat with my wife. So quickly I freshened up and told my wife to get ready quickly. Then we went to a restaurant in Gazipur Rajbari,
The name of the restaurant is New Surma Restaurant, a traditional restaurant in Gazipur, We all go to the restaurant, my daughter is the most happy, Since going to the restaurant, my daughter is always so happy when I take her out for a walk around the restaurant. Due to lack of time, Due to lack of time, I can't take my daughter for a lot of outings, so whenever I go out somewhere my daughter is very happy, seeing my daughter so happy gives me a different feeling.


1661077667553.jpg

https://what3words.com/squabbles.bolsters.audibly

After eating at the restaurant, we went to Joydevpur market in Gazipur for marketing. After that I did some light shopping for my daughter and my wife, they went shopping a few days ago so I didn't buy much for them, just a pair of shoes for me. I really like this pair of shoes, After searching for a long time I liked this shoe, so I didn't delay and bought this shoe for 1750 taka, After that we wandered around the market for a while and came home, I thought I would go to another place but my wife made a birthday cake for me so I came home.

20210510_132806.jpg20210510_134002.jpg

https://what3words.com/scrub.wink.dignify

Came home and started chatting with family and meanwhile my wife was making cake for me, my wife has made cake for me several times before, I love making my wife more than outside cakes so I asked my wife to make my birthday cake at home. The cake has already been prepared to chat, so now it's time to cut the cake together. Then cut my birthday cake and feed everyone little by little although first I fed my father and mother, then alternately my wife my daughter and my younger brother.


IMG-20220821-WA0001.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

My family gave me so much happiness on my birthday which is unforgettable I am really happy above all I will remember this day all my life, My family loves me so much so today they gave me so many surprises, everyone loved the surprise and I became indebted to everyone because I will surprise everyone like this on everyone's birthday, Of course tonight's dinner special was roast and pulled pork with mutton. Today, there is no such rest all day so I did not delay, we all had dinner together and chatted a bit and then fell asleep.

I gave the link of my Achievement 1 post below.
My Achievement 1

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Happy birthday.

Why do you delegate most of your SP to @cotina when are from Bangladesh not Latin America?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for wishing me on my birthday. I will definitely cancel my delegation and using my SP by curation others post.

 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.3 ( 6.61 % self, 92 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 21 to August 21 2022
Transfer to Vesting119.249 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you for sharing your lovely day with us AND for supporting #burnsteem25 (25%)
 2 years ago 

mam pls check i have participated #burnsteem25 support program.

 2 years ago 

My apologies my friend! How I missed it only I will know.🙈
Thank you for checking!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you @msharif for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected as best pick by The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

@suboohi Thank you very much for selecting my post.