Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 11/10/2022 || Simple Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_1665509269199.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at five in the morning today, prayed Fajr and fell asleep again, I woke up at 9 o'clock in the morning and was having breakfast. By this time my daughter had woken up, so after eating breakfast, I took my daughter for a walk on the balcony, then after brushing my daughter, I asked her mother to give it to me and I went to the shop, to the shop. I came to see that there will be no electricity until 5 pm today because the trees that are next to the power line of the road will be cut, it is hot and there is no electricity on top of it, it is very bad, so I stood in front of the shop in my spare time and tried to laugh a little, then I started working in the shop again like this started going.


20221011_171415.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

Then at 12 noon I went home but there was electricity in our house so I got some relief by sitting under the fan, then I took my daughter to bathe in the shower water, we father and daughter bathed in the shower water very happily, after finishing the bath my daughter After wiping my face they told me to feed him and I offered Zohr prayer, after Zohr prayer we all sat down for lunch, today the food recipe was very interesting fried eggplant with chuteki and mashari dal, we got a different fun test, we at home. I don't eat a lot of dry fish, after a long time I played dry fish so it was very good, after lunch we went to sleep.


20221011_143215.jpg

https://what3words.com/support.those.partly

I woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. My daughter was still asleep so I didn't stay late at home. I came to the shop with my bicycle. I was very sad to see it was cut down, a tree gives us shade and gives us oxygen but how easily we cut down the tree, never used to cut down all the leaves of this tree but only the leaves that were close to the current line but this time cut down all the leaves, Being busy, our shop used to be cold all the time, but now Jor Direk will work on our shop so it will be very hot, there is nothing else to do, so I focused on the work of the shop again.

20221011_171444.jpg20221011_171423.jpg

20221011_171431.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

In the meantime, Maghrib call was given, so I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayer, sometimes after praying, I started working in the shop again. At around seven in the evening, elder brother brought me breakfast, I think he has prepared a special delicious recipe that is egg pita, this stomach You have to put eggs in the middle so it's very fun to eat, I played egg pie with a lot of fun and then started working in the shop again.


IMG-20221011-WA0002.jpg

https://what3words.com/perfectly.rises.advising

After finishing the work at the shop, I went home at ten o'clock at night. I went home and found that my daughter had eaten but not slept yet, so I got fresh and lied down next to my daughter and told her a story to make her sleep. Finally we all sat down to have dinner, today's dinner was the same recipe as the lunch, we had a lot of fun and fried eggplant with dry beans, after dinner we all chatted for a while, I felt very tired today so I didn't watch TV anymore and went to sleep. .

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

You have had a great day. Nice post. Amazing how you spent the day. Your food is very small. I like your article very much. I like your day because you are having a good day. Like you, I am a light eater. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57