Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

I am here today to summit my entry in the steemit engagement challenge S9-W6 in the steem for betterlife community with the theme "Goal setting for the year".


Screenshot_20230524_232453_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

I'm so delighted to be opportune and given the chance to get to share some of my goals and targets with you guys, we all as an individual we all have our various targets and goals which we have set for ourselves in other to achieve.


Ever since I joined this amazing platform I never for once knew or would have imagined that it would includes a bold figure in achieving some of my goals, for at the beginning we started in dispare and now moving with optimism.



WHAT SPECIFIC GOALS DID YOU SET FOR THE YEAR?

radleking.png
sport-treadmill-tor-route-163444.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


Right from the beginning as a newbie in this amazing platform I have been posting and publishing many numbers of articles, especially some two months ago which I have been posting at least not less than two-three post a day


All that effort in other to be able to achieve my already set goal for the year, at first I said that before this year runs out that my target was for me to reach 2k steem power


But now I will change it, in other to double up the hustle my new goals for this year on the steemit platform is for me to reach a total of 5k steem power and I know that it will be hard but it's a target which I have challenged myself to achieve by the end of this year.


radleking.png
pexels-photo-4052198.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



HOW HAVE YOU WORKED TO ACHIEVE YOUR SET GOAL?

There's no other way for me to be able to achieve my set goals other than working extensively hard towards it, so in other to be able to achieve my set goals.


I have form the habit of practicing daily posting and publications here on the steemit blog and I have worked tirelessly towards that or though the only challenge that I'm facing is my job which has not been giving me time all through the day


But as a real business man and a determined and desperate ambitious young dreamer I board the night everyday and make sure that I do not stop my daily posting habit.



HOW HAS YOUR GOAL IMPACTED OR WILL IMPACT OTHERS?

Since I'm not a kind of person that backs down from a fight easily, I set my goals and targets and I made it to become a must that I must achieve it


And with such determination it has greatly impacted so much on my brother @prime33 which I have just introduced to steemit some time ago, and he has seen the level of seriousness in me and automatically that has also motivated him to also work had and thus setting a goal for himself.



HOW HAVE YOU BENEFITTED FROM SETTING AND ACHIEVING THOSE GOALS?

Indeed I have greatly benefited a lot from my set goals here on the steemit platform, because despite the stress that my job is giving me but with my goals and targets it has given me a purpose and has pushed me to work extensively hard.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230524_204947_Chrome.png
radleking.png

I have greatly benefited from my set goals in a way that it has helped bring out the best in me take for example due to my hard work and my struggles in achieving my goals, I was fortunate enough to receive an upvotes from Steemcurator01 twice this month's.


which I will always remain thankful

So you see that setting of goals is really important because it gives you a purpose in life, even though at times it may be stressful but along the way it helps you to realise the best version of yourself and your capabilities.



CONCLUSION

I would really like to thank the organisers of this challenge which has given me this opportunity to share my goals with you guys and I pray that before this year runs out that it should become a reality, amen.


radleking.png
This is were I will like to end my entry and I will like to invite
@edidiongeffiong
@prime33
@malikusman1
@goodybest

radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola Radle 😊

Que bueno que dentro de tus metas esta crecer y consolidarte dentro de la plataforma, solo tienes que seguir haciendo las cosas como las has venido haciendo y disfrutar del proceso.

Suerte y exitos

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate it

 last year 

Thanks for inviting me, i just have participated in this contest already.
By the way you have nice entry.
Success 👍

 last year 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58