Save The World || Environmental sanitation

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hi there amazing and wonderful steemians in the steem for betterlife community how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day.


1000007360.jpg


Today I will be sharing with you all my activities which I've done in other to save our environment and also be the super hero and save the earth 🌎 because it's all we've got.


Waking up to a beautiful Monday morning the weather was cloudy and cool so I went outside to meet my neighbour because yesterday which was Sunday we'd had already agree that we are going to sanitize our environment today.


1000007362.jpg


So I went out with my matchet and spade to see them and there were all set for the sanitation then we all came outside because we wanted to clear and sanitize the front of our compound because it was a little bit bushy.


1000007364.jpg


So we arrange ourselves and gave ourselves some space then we start clearing it and since I was the senior amongst them I was the one giving them instructions and we were like working and gisting at the same time it was really fun and I'd really thank God for the weather because it was cloudy which makes it not to be too hot 🥵 for us.


1000007368.jpg


All pictures shot with my mobile phone Galaxy A53 5G

And after a long period of working we finally finished clearing the bush so we also went ahead to clear the gutter so that it will help reduce the rate of stagnant water in our compound as you can see in the above picture.



THE IMPORTANCE OF ENVIRONMENTAL SANITATION

It is always very important to keep our environment clean and free from dirt because keeping our environments clean helps in protecting our public health and also helps prevent the spread of diseases and infections.


It is always very important to preserve our environment by keeping it clean just like you all have seen I and my neighbours cleared the bushes which will help chase away dangerous animals like snakes and some other reptiles which are harmful.


And we also cleared the gutter so that when it's raining instead of the water to remain one place, it will run through the gutter and avoid stagnation of rain water.


Preserving the environment should be made our topmost priority and we should always take even the smallest step to ensure that we minimise some of the risk factors that can affect earth survival.


radleking.png
Thank you all for your time and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @prime33 @irawandedy @neukyan & @heriadi
radleking.png


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Everyone can make ( £26,000 __ £38,000 ) A Month Online Making nb money online more than £20k just by doing simple work With No Prior Experience Or Skills Required. Be Your Own Boss And for more info visit any tab on this site Thanks a lot just

Open this link==>> https://iplogger.com/2SZsh5.link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63