Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Social Media Season 8

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230421_095717_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva


INTRODUCTION

Hi steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, So today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised by @irawandedy with the theme "Steemit Promotion Design on Social".


So in my entry today I will be sharing with you guys some of my actions and steps which I'd took for the purpose of promoting the steemit platform across other social medias like Facebook and Instagram._


As steemians which indeed we all have greatly benefited from this awesome and amazing platform, since it is a platform that rewards Authors for their creativity.


Therefore promoting steemit across other social networks should be our top priority so as to help increase the total numbers of active steemians across the platform.


You may be wondering and asking your self "Why do I even need to promote steem?" But trust me it is very necessary for you to promote steem across other social medias.


For example look at Facebook there are millions of active users and it is from those users that influencers are using to make more money everyday, so you see if we can get to promote steem and increase the total numbers of active steemians to reach millions.


Imagine publishing an article and within a day you get 1000 upvotes from a thousand users indeed it will boost our income and some of us can even quite our job to become a full time blogger on steemit.


But unlike other social medias like Facebook and Instagram which so many of us has never earn anything from it but everyday we all will be wasting our data on it which unlike steemit that you can start earning immediately from day one.


So please let us try as much as we can to continue in engaging in in promoting the steemit platform so as to help stabilise the steem ecosystem and also stabilise our income as active steemians which is indeed the most interesting part.



STEEM PROMOTION STRATEGY

When it comes to choosing the right strategy to promote steem to me I think we should try and advertise steem in a social media platform that has the highest amount of active users which is Instagram, twitter, Facebook etc.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230421_095530_Lite.png
radleking.png


And as you can see that is a little something I designed and posted on my Facebook story in other to help inform the general public about this amazing platform which pays greatly for just writing.


And trust me from this post I have greatly gotten a lot of messages from a lot of people asking me questions about steemit, but some of them are only interested in fast things but at least I have played my part in trying to invite them.


CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my post and please once again I will like to urge all the steemians across this amazing platform that we all should try and promote steemit across all other social medias so as to help improve the numbers to make it more competitive and fun for all of us thanks and God bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edgargonzalez
@edmund.nef
@msharif
@benoska12

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

great motivation to create a promotional program

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56