Home Industry in My Village

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20230102_105744.jpg
edited on inshot



Hi guys
Seasons greetings to you all in the steem for betterlife community I'm yours truly @radleking and to I will be taking part in an amazing contest organized by @sofian88 with the theme "Home industry in my village" and I promise it will be interesting.


10% prizes to @worldsmile


A community that isn't practicing any form of production breeds hungry youth, and hungry youth breeds criminal and criminals breeds insecurity in the community.


my village location in word3word


So today I will be sharing with you guys about our home industry in our village which I will briefly share a little history about it and also share with you all what it produces.


Since I'm leaving in a very small village in abak local government area, but even though the village is small but it amaze me in how hard working there are in terms of oil production. There have really contributed alot to make the local government to be noted by the state in terms high level of oil production.


IMG_20230102_103925.jpg
picture location



One of the home industry in my village is a palm oil processing mill which was built in 2012 by a retired civil servant, the mill has been very useful to the community in terms of Palm fruit processing.


IMG_20230102_103941.jpg
picture location



As you can see big black 🖤 metal pot is were there put the palm fruit to build.


IMG_20230102_103954.jpg
picture location



And in the above picture 🖼️, it is a machine were after the Palm fruit might have been boiled and pounded it will be packed into this machine and it will be rotated down to squise the palm fruit in other to be able to extract the palm oil.


IMG_20230102_103906.jpg
picture location



And that is a selfie of me in the Palm fruit processing mill

Thank you all for reading my post I really hope you like it, and I will like to invite some of my friends to also come and participate and share with us their own home industry@jannatmou @irawandedy @edidiongeffiong @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January 02, 2023
O'clock13.28 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThe paragraph with which you begin your writing is completely true, you explained it in a simple but totally accurate way, that is why you have to have a productive idea in mind and with that we are not only contributing to our economy but to creating more security in our environment , as more people join this kind of ideas, thank you for explaining about the palm oil extraction machine and for participating in this contest.You put in your post that you would allocate 10% prizes to @worldsmile, however you did not set the post to offer 10%.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I will asked my mentor to show how to set beneficiary in a post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the home industry competition

We invite you to support the World Smile project by assigning benefits to your @worldsmile account

Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

You're welcome sir

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of contest Best Post Contest : Home Industry in My Village

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your support I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81