Contest: My favorite sport (Gymnastics)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InShot_20230122_171638779.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello Steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well in today's contest organized by @sofian88 in the steem for betterlife community with the theme _my favorite sport".


25% reward to @smilenigeria


So in my entry today I will be sharing with you guys my most favorite sport and some of its benefits and I hope you will enjoy it.

•MY FAVORITE SPORT•

So for me my most favorite sport which I like to engage my self in is GYMNASTICS, I know that you were not expecting that but that's what I like and love doing.

•BENEFITS OF GYMNASTICS•

I know that when some of us hear of gymnastics the first thing that will come to our mind is fighting, so Below are the benefits of engaging in gymnastics;


•Prevent disease
•Improve strength
•Time management
•Pregnancy benefits


•PREVENT DISEASES•

Engaging in gymnastics regularly helps reduce the risk of getting health issues (sickness) such as asthma, obesity, heart diseases etc. And it also helps develop strong bones in children and encourages healthy diet.


•IMPROVE STRENGTH•

Gymnastics engagement also helps the body to improve core strength, reflexes, muscle extension and balancing, which improve the physical body strength.


•TIME MANAGEMENT•

Gymnastics as a whole teaches you time management skills, because it helps you plan your weeks in advance so as to be able to prepare.


•PREGNANCY BENEFITS•

Gymnastics helps improve the mental health and quality of sleep in pregnant women and also decrease the level of anxiety and stress.


Tips that makes gymnastics fun
Some of the most important tips in making gymnastics activities fun are;


•Having an excercise partner
•Seeing physical body improvement
•Having complete gymnastics equipment
•Music 🎵 while working out


IMG_20230122_170908.jpg



IMG_20230122_170704.jpg

me and my excercise partner



All pictures shot on my mobile phone

Thank you all for reading my post and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @esusaviour @steemdoctor1 @ngoenyi


Written by
@radleking

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest held in this Community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club#Club75
Beneficiary25% @smilenigeria

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 196 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your review

 2 years ago 

Gymnastics is a very good sport, it helps to stay fit and healthy ❤️

Good luck with the contest

 last year 

Yeah that's correct 💯

 last year 

Nice one, working out is very good to our body
Keep it up

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63