Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago



Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today is such a wonderful day and I want to participate in a contest organize by @shiftitamanna which is titled My Childhood


One of the most memorable moments in life is our childhood and it is always the most sensitive stage of our lives which can be easily influenced by both negative and positive things.



Did You Enjoy Your Childhood?

Absolutely yes, I really enjoyed my childhood and sometimes I always wish I could go back to those days that all I could think about was play, food, snacks, mommy, my brothers and my friends.


I really enjoyed my childhood days all thanks to my dad who was always very caring, infact let's just say that during my childhood days I had everything because my dad would always ensure that he provides me with everything whenever or however I need it.


I really enjoyed my childhood because that was they stage in my life that I was treated like a king, the only stage in life that I was always 100% right and everyone else was wrong all thanks to my father and I miss those days so much that sometimes I would sit down and tears will drop down from my eyes.


Sometimes we cry when we remember the days we laughed and laughed when we remember the days we cry



What Is The First Childhood Memory?

In my childhood days I have lot's of memories both the bad ones which were mainly family affairs mostly involving my mom and dad, but at the same time I also had some good experience which is worth talking about.


My first childhood experience that I can't seems to forget in a hurry is the days that my dad will put me in front of his car and take me out for shopping and when I say shopping it was mainly small small stuff like biscuits, bread, vita milk 🥛, peanut etc.


Because you know back then in our childhood days snacks made us very happy and I could remember the excitement that I felt when ever my dad takes me out


Did You Have A Lot Of Friends When You Were Young?

Yes, since my dad was a civil servant (a teacher) and we were staying in the staff quarters inside the school compound and it was in a boarding school with lots of students, though we were young but during games I always go out to play with most of the students.


So yes during my childhood I had lots of friends most of them that I can't even remember their name's not to talk of their faces,



All pictures are officially my childhood pictures


Do You Think It Is Better For Children To Grow Up In Cities Or Villages?

Growing up in the city is much more better as compared with growing up in the village because when a child grows up in the city especially in a street filled with people it actually helps in boosting fluentness in communication and it also helps in building in them a sense of boldness when it comes to self expression.


Meanwhile when a child grows up in the village you will notice that the child will always be shy and timid especially when it comes to communicating with others around him or her.


So you see that growing up in the city influence a child positively as compared to growing up from the village due to exposure, communication, social training, boldness etc.


My childhood is a in my life that I will never forget in a hurry because it was the only stage were I wouldn't have to worry about tomorrow, what to eat, school, my future etc I really enjoyed it and I hope that today's parents should try their possible best to give their children the best childhood experience.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@saintkelvin17
@cymolan
@f2i5


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 4 months ago 

I really appreciate your review sir thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63