Contest: My Big Plans for TRX Giveaways By@radleking

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InShot_20230114_101305873.jpg
edited on inshot



Hello guys
Great people of steemit and the wonderful people of steem for betterlife community how are you all doing I hope all is well, it is with upmost pleasure to participate in an amazing contest organized by @sofian88 titled my big plans for the TRX giveaways.


10% prizes to @worldsmile


As we all know that TRX is one of the cryptocurrency that can be used for payment both in the steemit platform and beyond. And I would be so happy to see TRX dropping in wallet and this shows you how the steemit team are working hard to encourage us the Steemians by doing give away of TRX token.


GUESS HOW MUCH TRX YOU WILL RECEIVE WHEN DISTRIBUTED LATER (DESCRIBE HOW YOU PREDICT IT)

Seens we receive TRX for publishing quality content in the steemit platform and even though seens I have never received a TRX token before in my wallet since I became a Steemian.


But for me to guess how much I will receive when the TRX token will be distributed, it's kind of difficult and I'm not sure but what so ever I received I think it will be okay with me.


AFTER YOU RECEIVE the TRX PRIZE, ARE YOU GOING TO SELL IT OR EXCHANGE IT FOR STEEM TO THEN POWER UP.

Since I became a publisher in the steemit platform all I do when my post pays out is for me to power up my steem because I Know how important it is to have huge amount of steem power.


And if I'm opportune to receive a TRX token in my wallet I will exchange 💱 it into steem so as to use it and power up to gain more recognition in the platform and to get higher vote benefits from other Steemians.


OR DO YOU HAVE OTHER BIG PLANS WITH TRX PRIZES THAT YOU WILL GET LATER?

Some of the other big plans that I have if I receive TRX token in my wallet first thing will be if the token is huge I will then sell some to get the money 💰 and take care of my immediate needs but if I receive a small amount of TRX token in my wallet I will then exchange 💱 it for steem then use and power up since my primary target is for me to reach 2000 steem power.


CONCLUSION

I really appreciate the effort of the steemit team for a job well done, which I hope that next week that each and everyone of us will receive TRX token I'm our wallet to serve as encouragement and motivation to continue posting high quality content in this amazing platform.


Thank you all for taking your time to read my post and I would really like you guys to support me by upvoting my post, God bless.

I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @steemkidss @esusaviour @dhiraj37 @shilaakter786 @usagigallardo15

Written by
@radleking

Sort:  

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Saya menyukai rencana besar anda kedepannya. Memang hidup ini butuh biaya. Jadi saya mendukung sekali dengan rencana besar anda terhadap TRX kedepannya.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini kawan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating, we all hope that TRX will appear in the wallet soon. good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40