Contest: I am Steemian and Proud to be Steemian written by @radleking

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InShot_20221228_125353053.jpg
edited on inshot



INTRODUCTION

Hi Steemians Mary Christmas and a happy new year in advance how are you all doing I hope all is well, I am @radleking and today I came across an amazing contest organized by @sofian88 in the steem for betterlife community with the theme "I am a Steemian and proud to be Steemian".


Who is a Steemian you may ask so I tell that a Steemian is a writer, publisher and an author who publishes quality content from his own creation and creativity on the steemit Blockchain in other to earn rewards and also to educate and to share valuable information.


I am a proud Steemian because it is from this platform that I uncovered the hidden literally talents and skills in me, and I am proud to be a Steemian because I got to learn a lot of things and valuable information through reading other Steemians publications.


TELL US ABOUT YOUR BELIEFS AND COMMITMENT TO CONTINUE TO BE AN ACTIVE STEEMIAN.



My believe and commitment to continue being and active Steemian is the fact that I have so much fate on this platform and it has help me to be able to utilize my mobile phone into generating to me a passive income and in the process educate me and train me literally to be a good writer.


Which is to say that steemit platform has been of great use to me since I've joined and I will not stop until I make a good name for my self in this amazing platform and the world at large.


EXPLAIN TO US, ARE YOU PROUD TO BE A STEEMIAN?

Aristotle the great teacher said that a good life for a man is a life of happiness, so in that case I'm proud to say that steemit has made me happy and I really enjoy publishing content on this amazing platform and will continue to tell more people about this amazing platform and invite them to become members.


AND LASTLY, WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST TARGET ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM?

My biggest target in this amazing platform is since for now my current steem power is 64 which I'm very grateful because I started posting this December so my target is that at least before next year runs out I should be able to reach 2k steem power.


CONCLUSION

A lot of people even my friends waste their precious time and data on social medias without getting any gain in return, but for me I have started having something valuable to show, knowledge to share and a lot of things to learn which is to say that I am proud to be a Steemian.

Thank you all for reading my post I hope you all enjoyed it, and let me use this opportunity to invite some of my friends to participate in this amazing contest @josepha, @ruthjoe @harferri @preye2, @josepha, @jannatmou, and @mayberling @edidiongeffiong

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the [CONTEST] I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!, have a nice day as a steemian.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sofian88 I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38