Betterlife Dairygame 8 may, 2024 || Birthday fun with my brother

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Greetings steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, once again I would like to wish myself a happy birthday.

Here in my post I will be sharing with you all how I'd spent my birthday 🎂🎂 though it wasn't all that special in terms of words but to me it meant everything



You know since I'm only staying with my brother @prime33 while my other brother @edidiongeffiong is staying at another place because of the nature of his work since he is a house keeper at a politicians house at asugama estate here in uyo.

So he invited me and said that I should come over that his oga isn't around as well as his madam, so I went there with my friend @esusaviour who is also my brothers friend

And when we got they we met my brother and he was very happy to see me and he took permission from the superior workers that were they that he wants to go and buy something which they said no problem

And he took us to a nearby shop and bought some snacks though it wasn't much but they was lot's of love in that little snacks than any other and it really meant a lot to me.


My brother @edidiongeffiong

After we finished eating the snacks we sat together and we had lots of fun together at the same time we cracked jokes together as well and it was indeed very memorable and nice.



And since the neighborhood is filled with lots of politicians and wealthy people it is heavily protected by arm police officers so we went out and sat with them and even my brothers oga's driver who was going out heard that it was my birthday stopped by and offered us money

At the same time the police man that is sitted in the above picture with an AK-47 even went out on a stroll and came back with another snacks and we ate and were all filled up


That's me the birthday boy

And we all sat together and gisted for a long time together and since the police were there I was afraid of talking pictures because you know Nigerian police hmmm are always behaving some how as for a sec the might be your friend then the next minute turn your enemy.

So after spending so much time together cracking plenty jokes together it was getting late as his oga was going to come back so I was on my way, it wasn't such a big deal of a celebration but for me that's the best birthday I have ever had in years


Once again happy birthday to me

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article
 last month 

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14