Weekly Reflections #11: Everyday Life Hacks | I learn how to trade on Binance's future

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hello friends. Welcome here.

IMG_20231224_142630.jpg

I am glad that I have acquired new skills in the crypto space. I am the type of guy who loves taking risks because taking risks is the easiest way a man can grow. Whosoever is afraid of taking risks he/she is not ready to grow.

Since I joined the crypto space future trading has been my problem. Anytime future trading is been mentioned I am always scared because I have seen someone who has lost money trading future and I said to myself that I will not learn it.

However, I got motivated after seeing how someone turned $50 to $200 within an hour on future trading and I said to myself that I must learn how to trade future trading.

After carrying numerous research on how future trading works, how to place an order, and several things in the market, I was able to do things like opening a Trading, setting my stop-loss order, taking a profit order, and adjusting the leverage by myself without meeting anyone for help.

IMG_20231224_142643.jpgIMG_20231224_142656.jpg

Now as of last week, I learned how to create an order, on Binance Future which I did some practice and made close to $1 using $5. I am excited that I can now call myself a crypto trader after spending 2 years in the crypto space.

Whenever I learn something new, I am always happy about it because knowledge is power, and sitting down on your own to learn something without nobody mentoring you is a great something to me which is full of happiness.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@ebeke
@entity01

Best regards: @damithudaya

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Note:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

厉害呀

 8 months ago 

Well, it's good that you have learned about Future trading. Be smart, be patient and be careful with your money.

Thanks for sharing and ood Luck with the contest!!

 8 months ago 

Interesting, life is all about risk, and the point is you're were able to over come it no matter what you've seen or heard from others. Am glad to hear your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65