Weekly Reflections #10 : Everyday Life Hacks | Learning is Practical

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello friends

In life, I have learned so many things both in school and outside school which am putting into practice. Although for the past week, I have learned about things I have come to realize that life is beyond the way we see things.

I have learned that No matter how much we think that we have learned something like a topic in school, it is only after we have put that knowledge of what we have learned into practice that we can confirm that we have truly learned the topic.

image.png

I am a medical personnel working as a radiographer in one of the big hospitals in Port Harcourt, where I got to learn that what is written in a textbook can be best understood if only we have put it into practice. In school, I was taught about so many topics concerning health that I didn't understand until now that I have begun to put them into practice.

Putting the knowledge of what we have learned into practice is the best way to show our intelligence about the topic that I learned last week.

Taking care of my health Early is another thing that I learned last week. As a young guy, I have learned that I can push my body to its limit day after day without feeling body pains like someone who is old. However, if I should keep on pushing my body without taking medication it will affect me when I am old.

For me to avoid getting old at an early age I have learned how to take care of my health the earlier the better to avoid anything that can cause me pain or make me have health issues when am over 50 years old.

@steembetterlife 10%

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Thanks @damithudaya

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Status Club#club75
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ❌
steembetterlife✅

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 7 months ago 

@rad-austine,
Seeing someone proactive about their learning and personal development is always great. Your realization that knowledge isn't only about what we read in books and that practical application is essential is a crucial insight that we can apply to different areas of life. As medical personnel, your commitment to putting their knowledge into practice and prioritizing their health as medical personnel is particularly commendable. Taking preventative measures to avoid future health problems is always a wise decision, and it's great to see you taking this proactive approach.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very plentiful dear.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your reflections! It's true, putting theory into practice is the ultimate test of understanding. Keep up the great work and good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09