Weekly Food Menu by (@rad-austine)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello friends greeting to you all, how are you people doing, I am so happy to be here today to share with you "My Weekly Food Menu"


Just Create your one-week Food Menu, it should consist of your breakfast lunch dinner, snacks (optional) for each day, and your Drinks too.

image.png
Source

I don't joke with my food menu because it is through my food menu that I eat according to how I have prepared it below is a sample of my weekly food menu.


My Weekly Food Menu


DaysBreakfastLunchDinnerDrinks/Fruits
SundayBread Egg sauce / peanut butter and TeaRice and meat stew + coleslawBoiled Yam and vegetableBanana
MondayOat+Milk+nuts&bananaeBay and SoupBoiled Yam & fish sauce/yamaritaYogurt
TuesdayPancake + TeaBeans & PlantainBeans & papOrange juice
WednesdayGolden morn, cornflakes +nutSwallow & SoupNoodles & EggApple
ThursdayBread + Egg sauce/peanut butterjollof riceBoiled Plantain & sauceWatermelon
FridayCereal+ FruitsPorridge YamPasta & Minced meatPineapple
SaturdayMoi-moi/Akara+ PapSwallow + SoupSpaghetti or Pepper soupZobo

Why will you choose the particular food for the day?

I will choose the particular food for the day because it is what I feel like eating for the day, and besides I am a very busy person who is usually occupied with work in the hospital I usually go to work early and return home late which is not all the time that I usually cook for myself which is why I choose the particular food that I can cook very well for the day or can easily buy from a restaurant.


How much will it cost for each day's menu?

In Nigeria now foodstuffs are so expensive that if I am to eat different types of food daily without repeating any it would cost me a lot. For example, a plate of food in a local restaurant at my place that I usually go and eat is between the range of ₦1,000 and above meaning it will cost me more than ₦3,000 for each day menu.

However, if I am to be the one cooking this food it will cost me more than ₦3,000 for each day's menu which I will be looking at spending at least ₦7,000 to ₦10,000 on each day's menu.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @ebeke

10% goes to @worldsmile

Cc:-
@goodybest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Great combination. Somehow, I feel like I might still hungry after breakfast. My Nigerian belly wee no understand it.🥺

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

I love the fact that you said you dont joke with you food menu especially that you are a very busy person. I wish you success in your entry

 28 days ago 

Yes ooh, food is powerful. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53