"Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

image.png
Source

Hello fellow Steemians, greetings to you all, happy to have all here, and welcome you all, to November, I am so glad to be here today to participate in this wonderful contest, which is titled: "How Active Are You In Steemit" because it's an interesting topic.


How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

As for this past week, I tried and published 6 posts which is higher than the posts that I published last month. My posts are all free from plagiarism and AI which you can go through them from my blog. I participated in contests both in this community and in others.

Screenshot_2023-12-20-12-46-30-14.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@rad-austine

The above screenshot shows the total content that I published in the past week.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

IMG_20231220_124812.jpghttps://steemworld.org/@rad-austine

The rewards that I received in 7 days were not that big because I wasn't consistent in writing. I only published a few content last week because of how busy I am with work in my office. In the last 7 days, I have earned a total of $9.51, which is the total amount of my Steem Power, Steem, and SDB.


Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

Screenshot_2023-12-20-12-49-46-95.jpg

I did a power-up of 21 STEEM a few days ago, before writing this post. The 21 Steem that I earned was the available liquid Steem that was in my wallet and I didn't make any withdrawal from the available 21 Steem.


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

My plan for next week is to be very active in posting on the Steemit platform and invest my money in the Steemit platform. For the next week, I have made up my mind to be posting content every day on my blog.

Also, aside from Steemit, I have a plan to travel to my parent's place where I would have enough time to be active on Steemit. When I get home, I will be posting content every day.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

In the form of contributing to the platform, I would recruit and mentor newcomers that I would introduce to Steemit. Also, I plan to support other Steemians with comments since I don't have much STEEM power that can give a user 0.01$ I would be commenting on the user's post. My engagement in the Steemit platform would be my contribution to Steemit.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@ebeke
@entity01

Best regards: @heriadi

@worldsmile 10%

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club75
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66