"Steem for Better Life Contest #6: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello fellow Steemians, greetings to you all, happy to have all here, and welcome you all, to November, I am so glad to be here today to participate in this wonderful contest, which is titled: "How Active Are You In Steemit" because it's an interesting topic. For a long, I haven't posted on Steemit and I have used this post to state the reason why.

image.png
source


How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

For months now I haven't posted any content on the Steemit platform, and neither have I logged in to my Steemit account to read the content of other users, this week I have decided to be active again on Steemit. In the past week, my account has been dormant because of my work.


How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

Screenshot_2023-11-10-08-26-54-33.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@rad-austine

Since I did not make any posts or vote on any user posts, I did not receive any rewards in 7 days which you can see from the screenshot I have shared.


Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

Screenshot_2023-11-10-08-27-11-40.jpg
https://steemworld.org/@rad-austine

For long which us about a year now, I haven't done any activities on Steemit besides the 0.75 Steem power that I just did today. My current steem power is just 13 steem power and I am now ready to build my steem power as I have resumed my steemit activities.


What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

My plan as I have resumed Steemit is to be very active in posting on the Steemit platform and invest my money into the Steemit platform. For the next week, I have made up my mind to be posting content every day on my blog.


Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

In the form of contributing to the platform, I have ensured myself that I would be upvoting other users posts to earn curation rewards and build up my steem power. As for recruiting newbies to Steemit, I have a friend who am planning to bring to Steemit whenever he is back from his trip.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@ebeke
@entity01

Best regards: @heriadi

@worldsmile 10%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21