Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

HELLO FRIENDS WELCOME TO MY ENTRY.


✅ How to play an important role in your life?

The best way to play an important role in my life is by using what God has blessed me with in helping other people become sorry. If for example, God has blessed you with the gift of singing you can use your voice and sing praises or something that would attract people to God.

IMG_20240429_091525_6.jpg

For example, I am working as a radiographer and I am using my role as a radiographer in the hospital where I am working to give people a better life by treating them.

If you are been blessed with wisdom and knowledge you can become a mentor to others most especially students. This and many more are how I play an important role in my life.


✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes, the role is very important in our lives. The reason why role is important in our lives is that role helps us to know our responsibility what we can do, when we are to do our work, and when we are supposed to rest.

The role is important as it helps us to share our burden. For example, working in a hospital, they are something that I might need to rest which with the help of my role in our lives, my colleague can take over from me or my boss can share the work between me and my colleague.


✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

I found out what my role in this life is right from when I was still growing. While growing I used to follow my grandmother to the hospital as she was a nurse and anytime I set my eyes on doctors or any worker in the hospital I would just admire the person.

It was from following my grandmother to the hospital that I found out my role of becoming a medical personnel which today God has made my dream a reality.


✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

The three most important roles in my life are:

  • Taking care of patients. I.e giving treatment to anyone who needs my assistance as a radiographer.

  • Mentoring people, most especially the younger generation.

  • Caring for my family.


I am inviting @entity01, @ebeke, and @bonaventure24

Cc:- @shiftitamanna

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Your dedication to using your skills and talents to help others is truly inspiring and your commitment to your roles as a radiographer and caregiver shows your light and also making a positive impact in the lives of those around you thanks for inviting me best of luck in the contest.

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Hello my good friend, you are right when you say that we should use our roke to bless others that we are better than.

As a radiographer you are busy helping people get welk and also saving lives of those who are sick may God continue to bless the works of your hands my bro.

I wish you success and thanks for the invite i wulk try and honor 🎖 it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15