A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello friends

There is a saying that "good things don't come so easily" which I have come to believe. Being in school some years ago studying radiography I had the dream of getting my license and becoming a radiographer before going for my National Youth Service Corp (NYSC)

As a medical student, I must go for a one-year internship program before doing anything. It is the internship program that is done for 1 year that qualifies a medical student to acquire a license before going for service which was my goal that began in late 2022 January and ended 2023.

image.png

It is a goal that I have created right from when I was in the university and started it after I graduated from the University and finished it last year November. The action that I took to accomplish my goal was being serious with my work in the hospital where I was an internship staff.

I always go to work early before my working time will reach which is in my office I do ensure I obey the ethics of the hospital and attend to patients in the right way.

Having a boss who is very strict at every you do can make you feel uncomfortable and unrelaxed whenever you are in the office.

My boss would always want me to be busy at work even when there's no patient for an x-ray I will be busy doing reports. Well, I learned a lot from my internship program which is the reason why I am opportune to be working in one of the big hospitals in the city of Port Harcourt.

image.png

Accomplishing my goal requires my mental and physical efforts. I applied both soft and hard abilities to achieve my goal. Sometimes the X-ray machine would refuse to work well and I would have to touch some things to make it work perfectly to get better results.

Life is a gift that is pressure and I was very careful with my work so as not to put myself in trouble. I work with due diligence and dedication in discharging my duties as a radiographer I finally accomplished my goal and was awarded the license to practice.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Cc:- * @goodybest

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

Congratulations dear, my sister is a Pharmacist she also encountered the same thing including night calls but today she is a Pharmacist. Preserve it will only take time.

Congrats to you
Because it's not easy to be part of NYSC
And there for is an a very big achievement in other to become medical doctor

 3 months ago 

Hi.. you really deserve to achieve all what you've achieved, honestly when putting hardwork ahead us, success is what we got, I wish you success sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75