A Better Life - Music

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFEyesterday

Do you? If so, what does music for your soul? (see Task)

image.png
Source

Yes, I do, and one of the things that make me embrace music is that music 🎵 🎶 helps me to regulate my emotions I see music as a tool that can change my mood and help me process my feelings.

I love listening to music ranging from gospel songs, rap, and hip pop music Gospel music is the type of music that I usually listen to whenever I want to go go to bed which helps me to reflect and feel the presence of God in my life. Gospel music consoles my soul and makes me feel the presence of God in my life.

Hip-hop and rap music are the types of music that I often listen to each time I want to get myself motivated or increase the vibe that is in me, whereas love music is what I usually listen to when trying to create relationships. Music makes the whole of my body feel better whenever I am listening to the rhythm and beat of my favorite music I would begin to start making dancing steps even if I am not in the mood to dance.

image.png
Source

Music is not only a process through my ears but it goes a long way to make the whole body feel comfortable. Music moves us and many people are been moved by the type of music they hear. One important thing that I have come to discover in music is that music fills the inside of us. Why I said this, is because there was a time in my life when I was feeling so depressed it was the music that I listened to that helped me and brought me out of the situation that I was in.

Whenever I am listening to music, no matter the genre of the music I do feel the song is speaking to the whole of my body.must especially if it is a music that I dedicated my mind in. The main feeling of music is for the listener to soar high or cry with the music which I love to feel whatever music that I am listening to as feeling music makes me feel alive.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@wakeupkitty.pal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 yesterday 

You have wonderful presentation here. Truely music speaks from the ear through to all the body. I wish you success

Thank you for joining the contest and sharing what music means for you!

I feel you Bro ,,
Music does it's own thing to our soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29