|| The diary game || 26/03/2022 || Eat restaurant chicken crispy at night ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE โ€ข 2 years ago


The diary game




fotor_1648292536216.jpgEdit image fotor apps

๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am here again today with my diary. Some spiritual things happened to me today. I will briefly present those facts to you. I would like to present to you all the facts in this diary. First wake up in the morning and freshen up. I went to breakfast and one of my brothers brought curry for me. His steemit id @ashik11. We are currently working together on steemit.

20220325_140326.jpgFish and beef curry
location - https://w3w.co/bluff.afterbirth.thankless

Then in the morning I cooked rice and ate breakfast. His name was Ashik Bhai. I will spend the whole day with him today and he will take some ideas from me about steemit. I've been working on her for a while now and I know a lot better than her. So we are working in collaboration with each other. She is going to learn to work very nicely. His educational qualifications are much higher than mine. I want him to understand me better and teach us to work.

20220324_193132.jpg

20220324_193142.jpgWe proceeded up the stairs to the restaurant
location - https://w3w.co/relax.networks.solder

When it was time to take a bath at noon, I took a bath. Some curry was kept. So at noon I rested after eating and drinking like this. In the afternoon we decided to go to the restaurant. We left for the restaurant. We went to Dupchanchia. There is a restaurant there. The name of the restaurant on the top floor of a three-storey building is Food Garden. While there we ate chicken crispy and enjoyed the three of us very much.

20220324_193148.jpg

20220324_195049.jpgWe were sitting in the restaurant eating
location - https://w3w.co/relax.networks.solder

After sitting at the restaurant, we finished our eating and drinking session and left for the pond again. Everyone there will hang out with us today. They will spend the night with me for the reason that there is a fair in their area today but they will return home only when the fair is over. Stay with me until then. So I feel particularly good.

Here are all my steemit friends I mentioned below their username.

20220325_195057.jpgMy younger brothers
locatiin - https://w3w.co/bluff.afterbirth.thankless

@ashik11 @ariful2 @taha7 @siam7 @ab-rafi I wrote the usernames of my younger brother's account among you. I spent the night with them and said goodbye. Suddenly at night I saw a very beautiful scene. Although the scene is scary but I was not scared. Only light-thin my arms and legs were shaking.

20220325_000348.jpgConch snake
locatiin - https://w3w.co/bluff.afterbirth.thankless

At night I would get out of bed and go outside to urinate. Then I saw snakes going by the side of the house. I was shocked to see and the heart began to come out of my chest. I was very scared but did not disturb the snake. He came and went like that.

Then they went back home. I started working with my mobile. I fell asleep at night. This was my diary for today. I will be back tomorrow with a new diary. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

frout graden asen akbar bollen na bare .

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Tara silo vai uddesso onno silo kintu food garden a jawa hoyse abar jabo kintu aibar bill ami dibo. Tahole apnak dakbo na hole kintu dakbona.

ย 2 years agoย 

Brother Rabibul Hasan 71 had a very nice day with the prisoners. The diary is beautifully arranged.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

tuviste un maravilloso dia te enviรณ un saludo a ti y tus hermanos

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48