You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit fair?

Sometimes one will ask, "why do you love a person so much?" My answer is, if the person touches your ❤️ in a very special way. @patjewell, you have a way of touching my heart with most of your posts. You have just answered or should I say cleared my doubt and pain with your advice...

so that you enjoy it, and that you can be proud of it.

That settles the case for me because sometimes I think Steemit is not fair at all. I say a big 'thank you' to this advice ma. Let me steem on patiently.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You know what? You are allowed to feel like that with times. I do as well.
What counts is what you are going to do about it and how quickly you are going to do it.
Thank you for your beautiful words. It is my turn to say, "You warm my heart with your words" 🎕
Whatever you do, don't give up. Keep on writing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32