#club100 - Watching the World Cup. ;) || @pygmalion34steemCreated with Sketch.


Hello, Steemians.

I wish everyone a good day. I hope you are having a great time in the world of Steemit.

I want to spend the weekend relaxing and watching the world cup. I watched the world cup matches today.
Normally I wouldn't watch it but when the world cup was a bit exciting and I preferred to watch it.

There were two important matches today.
France-Denmark from group D and There were Argentina-Mexico matches from group C.

dunya kupası.png

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

The first match was played between France and Denmark.

fr-dn.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

It was a very competitive match for both teams.
Kylian Mbappe of France scored the first goal. After 7 minutes, Denmark's Andreas Christensen scored.
Of course, Mbappe did not stop and he made a show in the 86th minute, scoring the 2nd goal and helping your France win.

Match result France 2 - 1 Denmark. France won.

blog çizgim.png

Then I watched Argentina - Mexico match to experience my excitement more. It was a really competitive match.

arj-mek 2.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

The first half was a draw, but in the 64th minute, Messi showed off and scored the first goal for Argentina.

arj-mek.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

It's great that Messi is still in shape, without him Argentina might have been struggling a bit.
Argentina did very well. Mexico also tried hard to score goals.

Enzo Fernandez, who then had the opportunity to score, scored an incredibly classy goal in the 87th minute. Argentina took the lead 2-0.

arjantin 2.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

arjantin.jpeg

Photo Owner: @pygmalion34

It was truly a great gold. I can say I enjoyed it very much. The matches I watched today were very stylish.

I was energized and happy.

That's all for today, see you in the next games.
#WorldCup, #worldcup

blog çizgim.png

I hope you like my content and thank you for your support.
Best regards.

ZiryanS.
@pygmalion34
About me


blog çizgim.png

Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed your weekend with the world cup...I too watched'em with my fam yesterday.

Thank you.
I wish you and your family a good day and have fun. :))

Lionel Messi: "We knew we had to win. Today, another World Cup has started for us."

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Hi, thanks to the Team 3 Curator team for their support.

Best regards.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
November, 27, 2022
O'clock16.55 PM Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 75
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteYou have a very great passion for football. You can participate in this, contest. And you are not eligible for club100. Please use the correct tag, no need to put that in the title! Thank you for sharing!!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Hi, thanks for stopping by.

Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28