[CONTEST] I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

Hi everyone, good morning. I hope you all are doing well. I'm fine too. First of all, a special thanks to @sofian88, the moderator of the Steam for BetterLife community. Because you're hosting a very nice contest. Honestly, I have a lot of steam blogs in my life. benefitedI can learn many things by working on the Steam platform. For example, the way a child in a family grows up. This is how the Steam platform has taught me to grow up. I have benefited a lot from the Steam platform. But again, I accumulate the Steam coins and I am the big dolphin of the future. I want to be the owner.

1672196640874.JPEG

Today's Contest Tips three things, I have presented them step by step below.

Tell us about your beliefs and commitment to continue to be an active steemian.

Yes, in order for me to continue with steam, my first duty is to follow all the rules of steam.There are many kinds of educational topics in steam blogs. What we don't know, we can learn through other friends' posts.
Can. In Steam, research, besides, people's thinking increases creativity. Through Steam, people share their opinions with each other, which is of great benefit to both of them. By doing this, one can learn about unknown topics in Steam. In this way, everyone's thinking and development is the development of talent in the real world. Happens. I have benefited a lot from Steam.

Explain to us, Are you proud to be a steemian?

Yes I feel very proud. I am a steamer. Because by coming to this steam platform I am learning many kinds of creativity. Which is leading me to many developments. Also, I have made many friends by coming to this steam platform. Sharing many memories through them. I can learn about. I am getting a lot of knowlege by reading the posts of friends and my or our mental development is increasing.People are showing love to people on Steam platform. This is creating a good relationship with the above. Which is playing a special role in keeping and protecting our family, environment and surroundings. I am very proud of Steam for this.

And lastly, what is your biggest target on the steemit platform?

Finally, I want to become a dolphin first from the Steam platform. Because this platform is teaching me a lot, how to become a curator from a dolphin. However, to become a good quality curator at this time, it will take a lot of hard work. But I will try. The more time it takes, the more days I'll get the steam working. Still, I'll have to be a big curate.

I hope you will like my post. Please tell me in the comments. Thank you very much for visiting my post.

Everyone will be well and healthy.
thank you
Special thanks.

I like to invite @rasel72 to join this contest

Special thanks #STEEMFORBETTERLIFE All Admine ,
moderate ‍.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December, 29, 2022
O'clock10.45 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club-
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for publishing a post STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. Right now, you are not eligible for any club. So, please don't use the club tag. Keep sharing!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

ok, i understand @damithudaya .thanks for advice

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the [CONTEST] I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!, have a nice day as a steemian.

Note, you cannot use the hashtag #club75 because you do not belong to any club.

 2 years ago 

Yes ,I understand !From the next post I will not use any club tags.thanks for advice me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31