CONTEST: Expose your village to attract tourists!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @worldsmile

Untitled-1.jpg

Hi everyone good morning. Hope you all are doing well. I am doing well too. Joining this #STEEMFORBETTERLIFE community contest for the first time today. First of all, I would like to thank @sofian88. Because he is in it to organize a beautiful competition. We are able to highlight the diversity of our village by organizing beautiful competitions.
There are many different images of our village, which our city people don't know about. But through @sofian88 I can highlight all the things of the village. So I congratulate @sofian88. I joined this contest. Hope you guys all like this beautiful. Join the competition.

So I presented the different pictures of the village step by step.

01

10.JPEG

13.JPEG

23.jpeg

First I wake up in the morning and go out for a walk. So I captured a picture of myself. Then I walked to a grain farm house. I went to Sethan and looked around the farm house. I captured two pictures in two mustard fields.
One mustard field mustard plant is flowering and the other mustard field is not flowering, now it is winter time so now many types of vegetables are grown in our country.

In that I shared the picture of mustard field. We collect mustard oil from this mustard. We cook with that oil. We use this oil for many other purposes.

02

12.JPEG

During the winter of our country,Many people are seen sitting in one place in the picture. The people there the people of our village put a lot of Arbajana or straw on fire and take heat from the body. However, in grammar, we call it firewood.By doing this, the amount of cold in the morning is less. In our country, rural people pass the cold days like this.

03

14.JPEG

17.JPEG

You can see the third picture, in a large part of our country, which we use for many purposes in our country. I know these as my bamboos. We use these bamboos to repair the house from the pegs of our house. Also, we use bamboo to make chalk, some crops. I use it at work.

You can see the picture, more or less this domestic animal can be seen in every house in our village. The name of this domestic animal is cow from which we get a lot of benefits. It gives us milk. Moreover, through it we give baby cows, we raise and distribute the calves. I get money from it.

04

18.JPEG

With the end of the rainy season, the weather in our country changes. So the paddy seeds are sown for Eri paddy planting. This seeding time is about 15 days. It has grown about 2 inches tall. If they are suitable for sowing, then we will plant them in the land.When the seeds are 1.5-2 months old, they should be planted in the ground.

05

21.jpeg

Then after I ate in the afternoon, after I harvested the paddy in our area, the children of the area played a game in Narabari. Which I used to play with my local grandfather, uncle and grandfather. But I remembered my childhood. I call this game Dalpakka game in the village language.Honestly I like these games a lot. @sofian88 Thanks a lot I got to see a game from my childhood through you.

06

19.JPEG

In the late afternoon sun mama can be seen in the western side. I see the rays of the sun mama casting its shadow on the water in a pond, it's very nice to see. So I capture the picture.

07

20.jpeg

Finally, photography was in a wonderful scene for me. Because the daughter of an elder brother got married next to our house yesterday. So I went to see. I went there and saw a wedding table being made very beautifully. But the temple was made of banana trees. I have never seen such a temple. So immediately I capture a picture with mobile.
Inside the canopy was very beautifully decorated. But the marriage was of orthodox religion.

village location

So dear friends, this is how I present today's CONTEST: Expose your village to attract tourists!! I have finished writing. I hope you will visit my post. I apologize for any mistakes.

Special thanks

@steem4betterlife
@sofian88

Post CategoryCONTEST: Expose your village to attract tourists!!
Date20 December 2022
Photographer@pro12
Deviceredme9
Club statusClub5050
CommunitySteem For Betterlife
LocationNilphamari,Bangladesh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest on the Steem For Better Life Community, I wish you good luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much @sofian88 and Thanks a lot I got to see a game from my childhood memorise .

Join the club for curation support from us

@irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50