The Diary Game | Sunday, 07 July 2024 | A fun day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago

The Diary game | A fun day


Orange Beige Aesthetic Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240709_213625_0000.png


This photo was edited by Prilly using the canva application

The morning greeted us again this very happy morning, I was more enthusiastic than the previous morning. After I performed the morning prayer I intended to sleep again because of my eyes Really sleepy, the atmosphere is very supportive of light rain falling this morning, But I gave up because my husband forbade me to sleep in the morning.Even though I was sleepy, I had to get up immediately.

I immediately went to the kitchen to make breakfast, just heated up the leftover food from last night, I also fried fish, then I heated the rice in a steamer. I didn't immediately have breakfast, but I chose to wash clothes, before washing clothes I took the time to make milk for Alisa, Alyssa was with her father outside the house, it seemed The light rain has stopped.

In the bathroom I wash the dirty clothes, mostly Alicia's clothes, after I wash the dirty clothes, I immediately call my husband to have breakfast.We had breakfast together in the kitchen.Once I heard Alisha's chatter, His behavior is very funny, sometimes we laugh at his cuteness.

IMG20240707101700.jpg

IMG20240707105547.jpg

My little family is leaving for the beach. And finally arrived at the beach.

Finally we finished breakfast this morning, I let Alisa play for a while,Then finally I took her to take a shower, after bathing Alisa I put on diapers and clothes for her, Suddenly my husband came home, my husband took us to the beach to get some fresh air.

IMG20240707105534.jpg


Beautiful beach

With so much enthusiasm I immediately put on clothes to go to the beach, the three of us rode a motorbike to get there, the weather was very hot, but that didn't stop us from breathing air.

When we arrived there the sound of the waves sounded so big, the wind seemed stronger today, because the waves produced on the seashore were very big.We sat there relaxing.And ordered drinks to quench our thirst.Usually there are also friends of my husband and his wife.We ate bika ambon.And talk together

I didn't forget to go to the beach to take photos.The atmosphere is very hot here.You can see fishermen's boats on the beach sand.At 12:00 we returned home.When we arrived home we immediately had lunch.Then we went back to relaxing for a moment before we finally performed the midday prayer.

Next we took a nap, I took Alisa to sleep in the swing.I also went to sleep when Alicia was asleep.After the Asr call to prayer sounded, I got up.

Today is Sunday, last night the opening of the National Sports Week event (Pon), The place is in front of the East Aceh regent's office,Our plan is to go there this afternoon.Yes, immediately went to the bathroom with Alicia having cleaned herself, returned to the room for Asar prayers, I got ready for an afternoon walk on Sunday.

IMG20240707171718.jpg


Watching the match

The weather this afternoon is very hot, you immediately drive there, on the way Alisa is already sleeping, she is always like this, if you ride a motorbike you will definitely sleep too much.He said that last night the event here was very lively and busy.You could see the tents standing up, there were still lots of people selling there

IMG20240707172106.jpg

Was watching a basketball game

We immediately entered the competition area, there were various kinds of sports competitions here ranging from basketball, Badminton, Boxing, Running, and various other sports events, The atmosphere was filled with supporters and spectators, We immediately watched one of the basketball games, Those who play basketball look like middle school students, The competition is very exciting, However, because Alisa was sleeping, she couldn't stand watching for too long.

IMG20240707171737.jpg

Alisha tidur diatas kereta

Then we turned towards the front of the East Aceh government office, there were lots of people selling, UMKM are very promising to improve the economy of the people here with events like this.After walking around and seeing various kinds of food being sold, there was nothing that made us interested in trying it because Alisa was still sleeping on the train. So we decided to go to the herbal dumpling and meatball stall near Jalan Medan Banda Aceh,

IMG20240707175643.jpg

IMG20240707180453.jpg
Enjoy wonton noodles.

We stopped there to taste these wonton noodles, at that time Alisa had woken up from her sleep on the train. Having eaten at this stall we immediately went home.When we came home it was almost sunset, when I got home I immediately prayed the evening prayer, after praying I fed Alicia and our dinner was finished too.

At night I spend time after Isha prayers to write, I also take Alisa to sleep after she plays, after Alisa sleeps I continue writing the blog, After that I went to bed to rest. Story finished.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44