Street Culinary | baby crab crispy Lhokseumawe city night snacks

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Street Culinary | baby crab crispy Lhokseumawe city night snacks



Which street food will I review?




This image was edited by Prilly using the @picart application


The most delicious, delicious, top markotop, and mouth-watering foods are more often found on the side of the road. Moreover, street food aka Indonesian street food. There are many kinds of street food in Indonesia, from fried, boiled, to grilled. The smell that can smell can make us hypnotized instantly and make us moved to try it. The taste of Indonesian street food is not inferior to food in five-star restaurants.


I was standing in front of a seller of baby crab crispy


One of the street culinary delights that I will discuss now is Baby Crab Crispy which is sold in the city of Lhokseumawe, The name baby crab has recently become a viral snack on social media. Many people are tempted by the crunchy and tasty sensation of small crabs, aka baby crabs.

Not to mention the affordable price of baby crabs, making this snack sought after by street food lovers, especially seafood. For only IDR 10,000, you can get a box of baby crabs that have been fried until crispy and seasoned according to your favorite variant.



What is the price for one box of Baby Crab Crispy, what is the price if it is reached at the Steem price??

One box of Crispy Baby Crab is priced at Rp. 10,000, I will buy it for Rp. 15,000, then I will get a full box of these snacks, if I convert it to today's steem price, then I spent 6000 Steem to buy crispy baby crab,And if converted to a trx price is 12,4 TRX, that's calculated today's steem price:

https://coinmarketcap.com/id/currency

https://indodax.com/market/TRXIDR

suddenly when I went to the city of lhoksemawe at night I met a seller of crispy baby crab on the side of the road, when I bought this snack it would be packed with chili sauce or dry spices like balado seasoning.

This baby crab snack is made from small crabs that are processed by frying them dry to create a crunchy taste with a crunchy sensation when eaten.

I'm buying crispy baby crabs
A beautiful woman became a seller of crispy baby crabs, I asked her to taste balado, immediately the baby crab seller added balado seasoning to the crabs. Actually, I can get one portion of this culinary for Rp. 10,000, but I like this culinary so I bought it for Rp. 15,000.After paying the price for this culinary, I immediately left the selling place on the roadside,



I bought one portion of Baby Crab Crispy for IDR 15,000


Now is the time for me to taste the savory taste of these baby crabs. When I got home, my younger brother and I immediately tasted this culinary. The culinary taste of baby crabs is very suitable to eat With white rice, if it's a snack like this, I give it a score of 8.9 because it's delicious.
Where is the location from google maps or what3words?
Location

https://what3words.com/peneduh.rantaian.spontanitas

For the location, you can see via Google maps on the link that I have shared above.

Thank you friends for reading my article About street food, wish me luck in this contest, I also invite friends to immediately take part in this contest organized by the steem for betterlife community, Organized by @irawandedy , thank you sir for organizing this contest, The link for the contest is below:

street-culinary-contest-season-5


I invite my friends to take part in this contest, my special designation for my friends @sailawana @nadiaturrina @asiahaiss @f-do, @cymolan @muzack1 @abialfatih @ikwal @waterjoe @asiahaiss @liasteem @lirvic @nexcis @paholags @crismenia @mariami @elrazi Come on, let's liven up this contest, friends

Until here, my blog today, success for all of us, and success for the Steemit travel community always,

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for the support, I hope team 1 is always successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69