#club100 |burnsteem25 || The diary game | 21 Juli 2022 | all my activities today by @prilly.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


pembayaran 25% payout untuk @null dan 10% untuk @worldsmile





cover dibuat oleh @prilly



Hi my friends in this beloved community, meet me again @prilly, Today I will share the story back in the edition on July 20, 2022.



breakfast

In the morning I woke up after performing the dawn prayer, my sister and I made breakfast, only me and my Younger brothers were at home, my mother was visiting my sister's house.



sedang merapikan tempat tidur

Maybe today my mother will go home, finish breakfast, I put dirty dishes in the kitchen, I immediately clean my bedroom, I also start to clean up the house tidy up the house, my Younger brother occasionally Annoying me, I do the dishes, clean the front yard, and feed my pets chicken and pigeons.



saat membeli ikan

At 10:15 am I accompanied my younger brother to buy fish at the market, after buying the fish, I'm going home soon, I immediately fried the fish, not long after that my uncle and Uncle's wife came home, my sister and mama too Going home, today we have an appointment to eat together.



kuah plik u

My uncle's wife brought my favorite food, namely gulai pliek u Acehnese cuisine, we ate together, in the living room of my house.


Eat with uncle's family

After eating I did the zuhur prayer after the prayer I sat back together talking with my uncle and his wife and their children My uncle,

It doesn't feel like time has passed so quickly before the Asr prayer My uncle said goodbye to home, I thank you very much for my uncle's wife for bringing my favorite dish,



Caring for celery plants behind the house

After my uncle came home, I immediately prayed, I also take a bath and clean myselfIn the afternoon, I spend time behind the house feeding the chickens and tending to my plants.



With my chicken

When it was almost the call to prayer I performed ablution, while waiting for the call to prayer to sound, I wrote a blog, then prayed, finished praying I taught Hafiz the Koran, finished teaching Hafiz, I ate dinner

I also ironed clothes, until 23:06, finally I finished ironing all my clothes, I washed my face and went to my room, before going to bed, I wrote a blog again.

The night was very late, I fell asleep in the room. Story finished.


Thank you for visiting my post, friends, may God bless us, let's support each other so that we can grow.


Disebutkan secara khusus : @heriadi @el-nailul @miftahuddin @irawandedy @sofian88 @klen.civil

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
July 22, 2022
O'clock15.15 Western Indonesian Time
Get Upvote13
valid comments from other users0
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 46 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 22 to July 22, 2022
Transfer to Vesting225.186 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 10% share reward to World Smile Project
 2 years ago 

thank you for verifying my post brada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65