Contest - How do you Measure your Success?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)
![man-2445457_1280.jpg]()[pixabay](https://pixabay.com/photos/man-silhouette-sun-shadow-2445457/)
INTRODUCTION

Good morning my great steemians, hope y'all are fine, today I'll be participating in a contest titled: Contest - How do you Measure your Success?
Here I go!

WHAT'S SUCCESS ACCORDING TO YOU?

Success is the outcome of a good or bad deeds of an individual. It's the process whereby goals and wishes are accomplished .

Those who are successful have achieved or are currently working to achieve their greatest desires in their life and career and this can only be possible and accomplished through their efforts and hard work.

HOW DO YOU MEASURE THAT YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL?

The ways to measure that I'm successful is by my personal growth whereby, when the level of life I'm actually living now changes to a greater height or position and ,when there's this changes there will be joy and happiness in my face which will really shows and describe how successful I am.

Another that follows is the achievement,this really describe the thing I was aiming for before working hard to reach the stage I am right now

ARE YOU SUCCESSFUL IN YOUR PERSONAL OR PROFESSIONAL LIFE?

Sometimes it can be said that to have money actually shows how successful you're how. But sometimes someone can have money but the person isn't successful in some field in life.

Me personally I'm a successful person cause the level and stage I am right now will really describe how successful I am even though I don't have the money but there's some field in life that I never expected I'll be there in 5yrs to come but God made it possible and my hard works follow

Unlike I wasn't willing to be a photographer but me going to work at a photography shop actually boost up my interest and passion towards photography,so learn I decide to learn how snaps pics. And now I can now snap and edit pictures amicably all thanks to my hard works and passion I started developing for the skills

nikon-8388022_1280.webppixabay

WHY IS IT IMPORTANT TO MEASURE SUCCESS?

Measuring success is very essential because it will help the individuals to set up a particular target for he or her self

Setting up a target will really make the person to work harder so that he or she will be able to meetup with his target in that particular field not ending up being a failure

Here I'll like to invite@jozzy90, @toflex, @bossj23, to participate.

C C: patjwell

Sort:  

I really like just determination and passion towards aquireong the photography skills.

And it's very impressive for a girl in Nigeria to develop interest and passion for photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64