Sort:  

KInd of pity that it died. Perhaps they come back and relive or the the draining is a problem. I a m afraid this is the case with most paying platforms. People come up with all kinds of tricks to fool the system, too lazy to upvote and angry if no one upvotes them.
I heard about another platform (Blurt?) and the first one I joined was Weku but no idea what happened to that one. Back one wat the main problem whatever was earned couldn't be cashed out. I never understood how it worked but I liked the word WEKU.

It's the first time I see the mention of Weku. I didn't know about. Blurt still exists, but it pays merely crumbs and you must pay (from your earnings) each time you move in the platform: you must pay to publish, you must pay to answer to another user, you must pay to follow another user, etc.,etc.,etc. After a couple of years, I was able to withdraw more or less only 50 cents (and I'm in only thanks to Italian friend mad-runner who paid the account for me...).

These are crumbs. I never heard if blurt sounds like a waste of time.
How about Publix0..
or domething like that. I found it quiet a struggle and left. Waste of my content plus most isn't developped for smartohone users only and that in 2024 where online + hightech is forced upon the throat.

Happy Sunday dear!

🍀❤️

Well, publish0x was forced to reduce rewards, as it happened in many other sites (I don't remember the specific reason, but it's likely the owners couldn't monetize to cover all their expenses). Now it's the same crumbs as blurt (but users can freely move without paying any fee at all), but as I have 2 beloved e-books and musics, so I publish once per 60 days to not lose the account and my jobs. The real trouble is Kucoin withdrawals, as unfortunately, since the umpteenth cryptocurrencies regulation law in my country, I can't use any more international CEXs and wallets of any kind. Only national CEX.
Good night❤️

What is Kucoin? I can open you a wallet if that's all you need.

Kucoin is the international exchange partner of publish0x. The matter of international CEXs and wallets is the compulsory report to R.S.I. of each single move (trade, swaps, etc., even donations), carrying the obligation to report the exact amount in local currency of each pair before and after the swap. Residents in my country should spend every hour of the day and the night into R.S.I. reports. Too cumbersome and impossible to fulfil. This government is mad like a hatter. A lot of people is desiring impeachment of this government, but it looks like impossible.

Feels as if we are all in the same boat. Governments will stay, get laid by the people to fight them instead protect.

Unfortunately, it's a pseudo-communist government converting the country in a giant north Korea, isolated from the rest of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59