Sort:  
 13 days ago (edited)

Thank you for your kind words, sweetie 💕

Sometimes in the family it is not uncommon for many storms to attack. This all comes back to how we respond to it. Some people choose to forget each other, and others choose to return and love each other as before.

All choices are not wrong. Everyone has the right to make the choices they make with full rationality. Even though the choices we make look bad in people's eyes, that doesn't mean they are bad in essence.

And we, as I said, chose to reconcile over a conflict we never caused. Sometimes those who have no contribution are the ones most affected in a conflict. And yes, that is the actual reality of the world.

Something similar had happened to my mother and her younger sister, but thanks God their bound was so strong that they reconciled. And now I'm abroad I regularly keep in touch with my aunt.

 10 days ago 

Somehow in the end it will all turn out well. Perhaps unexpected but in a way it should be. At least I hope this is the case. I know I never regretted a broken "bond'.

The good thing of the story is the two sisters together again until my mother's death (she was the elder sister, in any way).

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55