Winner Of The 12th Edition Of The Steem Investing and Power Up Contest || My Appreciation Post To Steem Education Community

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Screenshot_20210912-223157.png

Greetings, I'm one of the winners of @irawandedy's STEEM Investing Contest's 12th edition, which just ended. You can see the results here.

Powering up is the most significant thing on the Steemit platform since, in addition to providing resources, it increases your influence on the platform by raising your voting power, which increases your curation rewards.
I entered the power up contest and was chosen as one of the winners, and the prize I received was having my post sent to Booming for upvote support.

Special Appreciation


I'd want to thank all of the other winners, as well as the participants, who are all winners because they all received a consolation award.

Being one of the winners is an honor, and I'd like to take this time to express my gratitude to all of the administrators and moderators of this fantastic community.

Thank you so much to the organizers of this power up and investing challenge, as well as the entire jury.

I appreciate everyone's support and reward, and I especially appreciate those who took the time to read my post and upvote it.

Thanks to @steem.education for the never ending support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44