Betterlife-The diary game-24 February 2022-50% to @worldsmile

50% to @worldsmile

Hi my dear lovely friends,i am @peertafazul with my new diary post on this community.Hope you all well and enjoy.

png_20220226_173254_0000.png

I woke up early in the morning and went my wash and wash face and brush teeth and do my worship of God.Then i went my kitchen i take a cup of tea and went outside and also went to shop to buy bread ane comeback home.

I went room i start study for 1 hour and take bath and went my kitchen i take cup of tea and wear uniform and went for school to attend my classes.I attend 4 class of my teachers till lunch break.I went school playground with my classmate's to play cricket with my friends.

I went back my classes after 1 hour and went my class back to attend more 3 classes and went back my room at 4 pm with my friends.I went room i change clothes and went my kitchen for lunch.

Screenshot_20220226-173402_YouTube.jpg

I complete lunch and went my room,i take rest and went with my friends to play cricket with them.I comeback home at evening and start my homework in my room.I complete my homework in 2 hours and went my kitchen take dinner and again back my room,i learning about 1 hour and watch some videos on my Dad phone and went my bed for sleep.

Thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting the World Smile Project Program by appointing @worldsmile as a beneficiary.

Your post has entered the List of Posts that Support the World Smile Project with 50% Share Rewards | 26/02/2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45