50% to @worldsmile || Betterlife-The diary game-17 February 2022

Hi my dear,I am your friend @peertafazul with my new diary post on this community.

I woke up early in the morning and went my washroom for wash my face and brush my teeth.Then I went outside for taking a fresh air and spend sometime at outside,I went bread shop to buy bread for tea.I buy bread packet and went back home.

png_20220219_201618_0000.png

I went my kitchen were I take a cup of tea with bread.Then I went washroom for shower and wear my uniform and went for school for study.I attend first class of Mudasir Sir of English.Then I attend more 2 classes till lunch.

I went school playground to play cricket with my classmates.I play 1 hour cricket and back to our class at 2 pm.I attend further 2 more classes and went to our home at 4 pm.

I change my clothes and went my kitchen for lunch I complete my lunch and went with my friends to play cricket at our neighbouring ground.Then I Comeback home at evening and went my room for study,I start my homework and complete in 1 hour and 50 minutes and went my kitchen back at 8 pm for dinner.I complete my lunch and spend time with my family and went room back and study again and watch islamic videos and went my bed for sleep.

Screenshot_20220219-201919_YouTube.jpg

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55