Betterlife || The diary game || 04 March 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Felicitations to the Steemit family!

How was your day? I hope you have a great day with your loved ones and family. It's @peerfaizan with my new journal post.

IMG_20230306_135105.jpg

When dawn light falls beforehand in the morning and catcalls sing on the window, I wake up, I do introductory conditioning, and I attend FAJIR Namaz. I make tea and take tea with Chuck. I went outdoors to do some walking and went back to my room after 40 twinkles. I take breakfast and am ready to go to the sanitarium.

I stay for a hack outdoors and also take a hack. I reach the sanitarium at 10 a.m. Our duty today is minor overtime. So I went to that department, but the croakers did not come. We sit their for 1 hour, mam come and attendance us. Mam called to say she went to the council for some work

IMG_20230306_135102.jpg

So, we all groups members went council we take hack and went council. We reach council, where we've got to fill out an enrollment form given to us by our council. We fill form and i went back room. My family formerly made lunch for me, so I took lunch. I attend Duhar Namaz and open my phone

I watch a many rolls and vids. I went to the store to buy Chuck and milk packets for tea. I make tea, and me and my family take a mug of tea. I attend Asar Namaz, open my books, and start reading. I read until the evening. My family calls me, so I take them nearly eventually.

I attend Magrib Namaz and start watching PSL matches. I watch 1 hour and attend Isha Namaz. We take lunch and also read books for 45 minutes. also I sputter with my relatives and watch musketeers status and sleep at 10:50 pm

IMG_20230306_114630_1.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Beneficiary

- CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM

- POWER UPs: 113.47 STEEM

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66