Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

clock-2696234_1280.jpg

Source

Thank you friends! Your presence on my blog is appreciated, thank you for your effort and contribution in one way or the other through your supports. I want to appreciate a special user @shiftitamanna for such a wonderful contest topic and I am glad to share right away.

How necessary is the ''Time Management'' in our lives today?

Time mangaement is very important and necessary in our daily lives because it helps to be at a place in the exact time allocated. Time management helps in our successes in live. It helps us to achieve in double folds, time management gives a reputation to an individual on the award of punctuality. Managing "time" effectively will help us to achieve our goals in life,

How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

Time management helps us to create order in our lives in the sense that, in fact, it helps man to allocate time for different routine and work for the day, time management does not only mean managing time while working but is both for our leisure moments too. Creating time for our rest is very important and should be included in my calender of time management.

How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

I manage my time by discipline. I discipline myself when it comes to time management, i count every thing in my life to be very important to me and when I am planning for something, I do it with a whole heart and also watching my time inorder to work, meet up and do all at the right time.

I also manage my time by waking up very early from bed to begin my day because if I sleep more than expected, it will affect my plans and to make my time valued, I keep to my words.

What lesson have you learned by using time management?

I learnt to use my time effectively or managably while in school. There was a time where I was suppose to read for a test, I couldn't read because I procastinated, I failed the course at last because I got nothing in the assessment because I couldn't read. My lessons learnt is to be serious at all times and to do what I have to do at the right time and not living and procastinating life.

How do you do your time management or any method you have?

I have drafted time table countless times but honestly, it was not working for me why because I am very busy and anything can happen, anything can come across and cause delay in one activity or the other. Dear friends, work on yourself, time management should be our priority and with that, it will make everything a success and achievable.

@joymm @josepha @okere-blessing

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70