My Favorite Board Games By Category.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello friends, it is me @peace-woka, I am very excited to share my participation in this contest organized by @goodybest, about our favorite board game, and I would love to invite @okere-blessing, @ruthjoe, @bossj23, @mesola, and @eliany, to participate in this contest.


✅What Is the name of the game?

image.png
Pixabay

I can play some board games for example Candy Land, Guess Who, scrabble, and many others but my favorite board game is Scrabble. Scrabble is a very fun game, especially when it is being played with friends or family.


✅Why do you like it? How often do you play it?

image.png
Pixabay

Scrabble is a word-forming game, it is a game that is played by people trying to form words from letters, it is more fun when it is being played by many people, I love playing Scrabble because it is a game that improves knowledge.

I can boldly say Scrabble has helped improve my knowledge through playing the game regularly with my friends, I got to learn new words and also how to spell them, which is something I always use to challenge my friends at school who do not know how to play scrabble.

image.png
Pixabay

There is no specific time off I play Scrabble games or let me just say I always play Scrabble when I'm free from work for example when I do not have work to do and my friends are around or when any of my siblings are around we would all gather and play the game together because we all love playing scrabble.

My dad is perfectly satisfied seeing us playing Scrabble because he knows we are all learning and also because of how much fun he sees us having whenever we are playing Scrabble, although he won't like it when we leave our work and we play Scrabble then he would definitely get upset with us, so we always make sure that we are all done with our work before playing scrabble.


✅ Do you like playing it alone or with friends? Online or Physical?

image.png
Pixabay

Scrabble is a very fun game to play, anytime we are free, it is one of the best games I know because people form funny words which makes it very funny and interesting to play with friends or in a group.

So playing Scrabble alone would be very boring, I don't see any point in playing the game alone, because games are meant to be played for fun, so if I should play this game alone I would not have as much fun as it would have been if I'm playing it with friends, because there is a saying that says, the more the merrier, so yes I do love playing my scrabble game with my friends because it is more enjoyable.

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It indeed is fun to build words. The traveler edition (pocket) is two people only.

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 3 months ago 

🥰 Awwn, thanks

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

😊 good day sir,
Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71