Hope Contest, my hope for steemit this year.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @irawandedy in this community.


Write your hopes for Steem this year.

image.png
source

My hope for Steem this year is for the price to rise to above $1. STEEM is a very good cryptocurrency that has all it takes to rise to $1 and beyond, which is what I am hoping for. Before I joined Steemit, I was told that there are Steem Dollars (SDB), which are pledges to US dollars, but because of the current value of Steem, we cannot earn them at the moment.

To this end, my hope for Steem is for Steem to rise, so I can start earning SDB like other people have before my arrival on Steemit.


Write your plan to make your dreams come true.

Well, I don't have much plan to make my dreams come true other than working so hard to achieve better Steem power (SP). To this end, I plan to work very hard on the Steemit platform and also to invest in my Steem power, so I can support others.

I also plan to save part of my earnings in my wallet, so I can sell when the price of Steem rises and buy back when the price of Steem falls. In order to make this plan work perfectly well for me, I have begun to learn more about crypto trading, so I can trade my Steem for a better profit.


Describe what types of activities you have undertaken to realize these expectations.

Well, I am still a newbie on Steemit, and I can see that I am still in my learning stage. However, I no longer see myself as a learner because I have completed my Achievement 4 task and now know how to post quality content. Having said that, I have mandated myself to post at least one quality post every day.

Also, I will be engaging with other users, so I can create good relationships across the platform. Thank you for reading my post.

I am inviting @woka-happiness, and @wasa2020

10% Goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 15/05/2023

image.png

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47