“Your favorite Junk Food Review Contest"| Burger| by @pea07

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


25℅ payout for @null

22 September 2022
Thursday


Hello to all steemians of this community

Hope you all are good and doing well in your lives. Today I'm excited to be a part of this interesting contest "Your favorite Junk Food Review Contest". Many people are addicted to Junk or fast food I'm also addicted to fast food. I want to share my review, experiences, favorite fast food, and places with you all. Hope you all will like it.

GridArt_20220922_152250363.jpg

Edited by GridArt

Before starting I would like to Thank @klen.civil for organizing a beautiful contest and invite my friends @jannatmou, @sumi20, and @sualeha to take part in this contest.

My Favourite Junk Food list
  • Burger
  • Soft drinks
  • Pizza
  • Taco
  • Hot dog
  • chicken Fry
  • French fry
  • Sandwich
  • pancake
  • Nachos
  • Chips

Among them, I love burgers the most. "The crispy burger". Today I will be writing about burgers and the reason why I love them much, and I will give you my favorite burger.


Burger


My favorite junk food restaurant is 'Taxi-burger'. I often buy burgers from there. They serve more than 6-7 types of burgers at different prices. They have online delivery services. They take 40-60 minutes to home delivery. I eat their burger once or twice a month.

20220821_162530.jpg

Restaurant packaging

ItemPrice in BDTPrice in steem
Crispy chicken burgerburger1657.9
subway burger1607.9
naga burger28013.8
Sub burger1607.9
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur-

Ingredients of burger

The visible ingredients of a burger:
★Hamburger bun
★ Sauce
★Lettuce
★ Tomato slice
★Cheese slices
★Mayonnaise
★ Chicken
★ Tomato sauce
★ Onion

Other ingredients of a burger that we can't see but feel make the burger testier.

Mustard oil
Vegetable
Soya sauce
Barbecue sauce
Egg
Salt

20220329_192045.jpg

My favourite Burger


What does it taste like?

This is the best burger in my town. The burger is very juicy. The most interesting part of this burger is the chicken. The chicken is first fried and crispy then served in burgers. They put enough mayonnaise on the burger.

IMG_20200203_132740.jpg

Burger for friends

Nutrition Facts of burger

480 calories; calories from fat 43%; protein 31g; fat 23g; saturated fat 5.6g; carbohydrates 37g; fiber 2.4g; sodium 978mg; cholesterol 127mg. (Per Serving)


Negative consequences of Junk food

  • Eating Junk food will affect badly on your health
  • Junk food damage teeth gradually.
  • In a long time, it can lead to diabetes
  • Hi blood pressure, high cholesterol
  • Also develops highper education tension, depression, etc.

Burger

DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Its been long I ate Buger and here you are booming my head again by showing these amazing pictures and i wiah you the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. Why don't you go for a burger?
I think having a burger after a long period won't harm you much.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Excellent reviewsabut junk food,excess of anything bad so balance way add junk food in you life.
Good luck dear 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear and yes we should consum little amount of junk food.

thanks for mentioned nice post really burger is my favorite thanks

 2 years ago 

আপু, ধন্যবাদ। দিনাজপুর আসলে আমাকে জানিয়েন, শহরের বেস্ট বার্গার ট্রীট দিব আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19