Home Cooking Class Contest -Sweet Palm Fritters.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Home Cooking Class Contest


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


25% Beneficiary to @null

3 October 2022
Monday


Greetings to all my Steemain Friends

Today I am here to participate in the contest "Home Cooking Class Contest" which is organized by @klen.civil in my beloved #steemforberrerlife community. I would like to thank @klen.civil for organizing this contest. Today I am going to share one of my favorite cake recipes with you all. Let's start.


Recipe Name: Sweet Palm Fritters

Time: 20-40 minutes
Serving: 4 person

20220512_191244.jpg


Ingredients


IngredientsQuantity
Palm juice1 cup
Wheat flour1/3cup
Rice flour1/2 cup
Sugar1/2 cup
Saltas required
Baking powder1/3 tea spoon
wateras required
Oilas you want

Cooking Instructions


Step-1

First extract the juice from the palm and with this juice I have to prepare my food. This is the main ingredient of my recipe. Take 1 cup of palm juice and transfer it in a bowl.


Step-1


Step-2

This is a sweet recipe so add more sugar. Those who do not eat too much sweet food or eat less sugar will give less sugar. Here I used 1/2 cup of sugar.


Then mix sugar and palm juice together well. Continue stirring with a spoon or hand beater until the sugar dissolves.

20220512_175707.jpg


Step-2


Step-3

Now add wheat flour and rice flour gradually. Here I used 1/3 cup of wheat flour and 1/2 cup of rice flour. Mixed those properly.



Step-3


Step-4

Finally as a little amount of salt. You can skip this ingredient if you want and add 1/3 table spoon of baking power. We all know the baking powder helps cake for puffiness.The batter is ready for frying now.



Step-4


Step-5

In this step, take a pan of frying pan to fry the cake. Here I use a pan, I use this pan for frying since 2017. Heat oil in the pan.

20220512_185951.jpg

Step-5


Step-6

Now drop the batter into small pieces and fry for 8-10 minutes. Fry untill it turn brown in colour.


20220512_190515.jpg

Step-6


Step-7

Stain all the fritters from oil when done. Now it is ready to serve.


A Selfie

20220512_191255.jpg


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি রেসিপি পোস্ট শেয়ার করেছেন। তবে তালের বড়া আমরা যেটা বলি গ্রাম্য ভাষায়,।খেতে বেশ সুস্বাদু ও মজাদার। আপনি প্রতিটি ধাপ বেশ সুন্দর করে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

আমরাও তালের বড়া বলি এই পিঠাকে।
ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ভালো থাকুন।

 2 years ago 

What a nice presentation. I like how you made your cooking easy for us.i have not eaten this before ,Invite me to your country just for a taste of this.

 2 years ago 

ohh dear!! It will be my pleasure if you come to our country Bangladesh. I am inviting you to visit my country and try traditional of our our country.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43