Culinary in 10 Pict

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Culinary in 10 Pict


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Hello to all steemians of this community

20230527_114239_0000.png

Made with Canva

Once again I am here with my collection of culinary photographs. Today I have decided to share some of my favourite and traditional food of Bangladesh with you all. So that I can show you our culture and food. Also I want to give a special thanks to @irawandedy for arranging this idea of sharing our Culinary photos. Bangladeshi people love to eat. So Let's start,


20230512_203348.jpg

W3W Location

I will start with my most favorite food of mine. This is Kopta. It is a common and liked by almost everyone of my country. The main ingredients of this food are raw banana, potato and egg. Soon I will share the recipe of this. This is very healthy food.


These is a dish of fish. We Bangali love fish. This is the national fish of Bangladesh Hilsa. It smells great and tastes incomparable. If you never try this fish then you should try once. Its a marine water fish. Scientific name of this fish is Tenualosa ilisha or Ilisha hilsha.


Now it is summer and this is the most demanding drinks in summer which made of wood apple. Look at the colour of this drink it is so alluring. No extra ingredients like suger or mint is required in this drinks. It is very refreshing drinks for summer.

20230504_112329.jpg

W3W Location

I think you all are familiar with this special dish. Yes it is rice noodles. it is not only healthy but also very teasty. It tastes sour, sweet and spics. This rice noodles soup is served with lemon grass. I liked this noodles for its taste.


20220721_180153.jpg

W3W Location

Now I am going to share the food name Garlic Butter Nun. I took this picture from a renowned restraint of my city. Tt usually served with chicken chaap or grilled chicken. It is a very rich food. We shouldn’t consume this regular basis.


Now I am sharing this picture with you which I made recently. This dish is cookies made with semolina. These cookies are very favorite food of children.


This is a picture of noodles. Cooking noodles like this with various vegetables is a very popular dish in our country. Noodles are cooked like this in every house in our country. If a guest suddenly comes to our house, noodles are cooked and served like this.


20230515_115550.jpg

W3W Location

As you can see from the picture above, it is a picture of ice cream. Here are two flavors of ice cream put together. One is mango flavored ice cream and the other is vanilla flavored ice cream. It is very good to eat two flavors of ice cream together.


20230512_124453.jpg

W3W Location

The drink that I have shared with you above is a very unique drink. It is made with mint leaves and raw mangoes. Apart from these two ingredients many other ingredients are used like salt, beet salt, green chillies, sugar etc. It's also pretty fun to eat.


This is my favorite and very tasty dish. This dish is eaten with rice. It is made with eggplant. This dish recipe I have already shared on this platform. The name of this dish is Eggplant fri (Bagun Vaji).



As I have prepared most of these foods at home so the W3W Location is same.

I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest
@katherine012
@beautiful12 and
@paholags

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @worldsmile.

Thanks everyone for reading my post
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Que delicias culinarias nos compartes vale. El alimento kopta acá en Venezuela lo conocemos como tortas de frijoles aunque, también se hacen con harina de trigo y sin duda, es muy delicioso.

Me gustó la bebida... Lo he tomado solo con los trozos de mangos y aprovechando que ahorita estamos en la temporada, lo voy a preparar con la menta.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 last year 

Hola amiga!

De verdad que nos deleita con cada una de las fotos que nos comparte, todo un derroche de alimentos culinarios que se ven exquisitos en especial la Kopta y el Bagun Vaji me encanta la berenjena.

Saludos!

 last year 

Thanks a lot for stopping by.

 last year 

Hello dear, your photos are mouthwatering and looks very tempting. I am familiar with all these dishes . My favourite one kopta and rice noodles.

 last year 

Hi pea07, I enjoy reading the content. Mouth watering food and nice writing.

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Yummy culinary pictures, I'm saleviating already I enjoyed every bit of your explanation about each food I will prepare this kopta I think it will be nice

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear friend. Let me know the taste of your Kopta. Take luv❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29