You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Support Fundraising For Solar Installation Project in Nigeria #burnsteem25 #solarsteem25pc

"Solar power is the last energy resource that isn't owned yet - nobody taxes the sun yet."
Bonnie Rait

This is absolutely true. And with the way our hydro powered is going, fluctuating on daily basis, irregularities and of cause insufficient to serve the populace, I also key in to subscribe to solar energy. Thanks @sikan-eyen for this wonderful piece and the invite too

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, hope you enter for this contest, i have missed your involvement.

Dear , I have missed you so much too, I have been busy for some while now searching for a credible candidate for Nigeria presidency come 2023.
I hope to rejoin here soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63