You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: JUNE 15,2024| I AM TIRED AND EXHAUSTED BUT I AM NOT GIVING UP

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Life on its own is not easy. If you now add marriage life and motherhood to it you will only find that it is even more complicated.
Of importance is that YOU count.
If you don't feel any better, you have to go speak to someone about it. Maybe an elderly person in the church. Don't neglect yourself.

As for your daughter, I call it the "terrible 2's!". Two-year-olds go through a stage when they are just impossible. It should be a phase that she will pass.

Good luck, and yes, don't give up!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

thank you for the encouragement my friend. You're maybe a counselor because I find you good in saying words.
Thanks for passing by.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39