You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now, I am ORCA after Power Up 1500 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Extraordinary? Oh YES!!!
You did it, my friend. You did it!!! 🤛
You have shown many of us that with hard work and perseverance, it can be done.
I am feeling the excitement all the way here at the tip of South Africa.

You have motivated me to swim like mad to get that last dolphin!

I wish you plenty more 5,000's!!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

ha ha ha.....
To be honest, I was motivated by the Power up you did a few days ago in a very large amount, even more than one dolphin

you are really great

Thank you my friend, you have supported me a lot

 3 months ago 

If I motivated you then the pleasure is all mine! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44