You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 (Song) Music - by Genre?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

I LOVE your playlist!
As for Wêr bisto by Twarres, unfortunately I could not understand all of it but who needs to understand the words when the eye meet such beautiful young talent.
The video tells the story....

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Such a pity you could not understand it. Perhaps if you hear it more frequently.

Thanks for stopping by and listening.
I'm busy but know you are in my mind.

❤️🍀

 4 months ago 

☕ 🍩

 4 months ago 

Thank you and good morning. 🤗

I feel exhausted today. It's hard to schedule time. 🥴

A happy day to you ❤️🍀

 4 months ago 

Take a break my friend! Nothing will come to an end.
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

 4 months ago (edited)

I'm leaving on Sunday at 1 a.m. to catch a flight with the youngest to take her to her sister. A lot to arrange for my wolves and home..the garden. After that I'll fly back (well two weeks later) to keep my son company (not really, he works, studies, might go to France but I believe he rather skips it because of more exams plus he hates sharing a toilet with hundreds of guys). 😉

I am looking forward to be stretched out in bed and later on I might visit the thermal bath..iodine here I come (or not).

❤️🍀

 4 months ago 

As long as you get time to rest, all will be well.
I've got my daughter and her family coming next week for 4 days. I have vowed to take off those 4 days.
I also need a break.

I don't think we realise how much Steemit takes out of us.

 4 months ago 

Good you take a break too. I leave Sunday and stay 2 weeks and next stay with my son. I want to clean (empty 🤐) the place. Will be here too but need to schedule my time. I tried today but it didn't work.

I think we know how much and truly wonder how all those others do it. Well, actually I know they just post and hardly comment, react if mentioned,not even if it's a compliment or they win.

I noticed no notifications today. Yesterday the same.

W
I am off, need to charge my phone and take a nap.

Sweet dreams 🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

From me... wishing you a beautiful day.
ପ꒰ ˶• ༝ •˶꒱ଓ 🌸🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44