You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You So Much Steemit Team "Now I'm Octuple Dolphin"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Whoop whoop!!!
Well done, and congratulations!!
I know it often feels like it is going to take us ages to get these dolphins, but somehow we catch them one by one. Hard work and determination do pay off, little by little.
Best wishes for the next one!!! I know you will catch it.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

"When the legs are still strong running, then run as hard as you can, because at some time we will rest," my grandmother said that when I was a teenager

Thank you for the congratulations, I hope so you write a dolphin post as soon as possible 💖

 10 months ago 

Your grandma was a very wise woman! (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for that dolphin post, fingers cross that it is before the end of the year. 🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73