You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Cherish that graduation day. It will always be special.

You know what.. you can be anything in life like a brick layer what matters is that you will be the best brick layer there can be!
Best of, think out of the box. Why don't you combine your brick laying with your art. I will pay to have a front wall created with brick art.

image.png
Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Good day ma, do you mean you need me to replicate this design
Screenshot_20230509-072851.png
for you? If so then you let me know. Thanks

 last year 

Hi! Nope I am just showing you how you can incorporate your art with your brick work. I am sure there will be some of the rich and famous or even business who will be interested in a bit of "different" art.
That is what business is all about, to think out of the box.
Good luck!

 last year 

Thanks ma i do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29