You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

You have a beautiful wife and in my eyes you are the perfect couple!
Put the two of you together on a photo and there is LOVE clearly written all over it.
7 Years! There are still many years left for the two of you to grow together. Enjoy every moment of it!
Wishing you all the best my friend! ☕

Sort:  
 last year 

7 years is a very new time, I'm sure there are still many stories that we have to go through together later, and you are one of the couples we set as an example.

Hope to get a lot of experience from you for us who are just starting to build an ark of love. 🥰

 last year 

I tell you what... pack your suitcases, yours and your families, come to South Africa and I will tell you in person.
I've got just the place for you to stay and I my advise will be FREE. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36